Contact Us

Tel: 021 555 0355

Fax: 021 555 0359

Email: info@vizualpropertycare.com

Physical Address: 51 Stella Road, Montague Gardens, Cape Town, 7441 

 

View Map

 

Managing Director

Conan Cole

 

Executive Director

Riette Coetzee

E.mail: riette@vizual.org.za

 

Sales Director

Sandy Hill

E.Mail: sandy@vizual.org.za

 

Senior Operational Accountant

Oagile Mochwariemang

E.Mail: oagile@vizual.org.za

 

Hazmat

Wayne Bayman

E.Mail: wayne@vizual.org.za

 

Once-Off Manager

Bruce Howard-Pain

E.Mail: bruce@vizual.org.za

 

Area Managers

Rita Theron

E.Mail: rita@vizual.org.za

 

Chantal Hendricks 

E.Mail: chantal@vizual.org.za

 

Selene de Andrade

E.Mail: selene@vizual.org.za

 

Business Development

Siobhan Ferguson

E.Mail: siobhan@vizual.org.za

 

Velice Stevens

E.Mail: velice@vizual.org.za

 

Hygiene & Pest Control

Pamela Ravenscroft

E.Mail: pamela@vizual.org.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus